Calendar

2020

Tuesday October 13, 11:30 am CT
Unheard Voices: American Piano Works from Underrepresented Groups

Online lecture for Kansas State University’s Piano Studio


Thursday September 10, 7:00 pm CT
Four-hand Piano Recital with Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski

Radio Broadcast of a four-hand piano recital with Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski for the Music & Arts Series at Grace Cathedral
Listen to the recital here


Wednesday May 27
Adjudication for the Sonata/Sonatina Competition
at Texas A&M University

Commerce, TX (held online)


Saturday April 4, 7:00 p.m. — Canceled due to COVID-19 concerns
Piano Trio Concert

Works by Turina, Fauré, and Ravel. All Faiths Chapel, Kansas State University


March 30-April 3 — Canceled due to COVID-19 concerns
Cottonwood Music Festival, guest artist

Fort Hays State University. Fort Hays, Kansas


Friday-Sunday February 28-March 1
Beethoven Festival

Rowan University. Glassboro, New Jersey


2019

Wednesday November 27, 8:00 pm
Solo Recital

Argentina Festival. Fringe Club, Hong Kong


Monday November 25, 10:00 am
Master Class

Central Conservatory of Music. Beijing, China


Sunday November 24, 7:30 pm
Solo Recital

National Center for the Performing Arts. Beijing, China


Friday November 22, 7:00 pm
Master Class

NYU Shanghai. 1555 Century Avenue, Pudong New District, Shanghai, China


Monday November 11, 7:30 pm
Faculty Recital

All Faiths Chapel, Kansas State University. Manhattan, KS


Tuesday October 22, 7:30 pm
Soloist with the Kansas State University Orchestra

McCain Auditorium. Manhattan, KS


Saturday September 28, 3:00 pm
Conference Presentation

Kansas Music Teachers Association Conference. Tabor College, KS


Thursday June 27, 7:00 pm
Solo Recital

Auditorium Tasso Corrêa, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul. Porto Alegre, Brazil


Saturday June 22, 5:30 pm
Solo Recital at Museo Casa de Ricardo Rojas

Charcas 2837, Ciudad de Buenos Aires


Tuesday June 4, 7:00 pm
Solo Recital at Schmitt Music

Rosana Square, 7316 West 119th St. Overland Park, KS


Sunday May 26
Private Recital

Manhattan, KS


Sunday May 5, 3:00 pm
Four-hand Piano Recital with Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski

Music & Arts Series, Grace Cathedral. Topeka, KS


Sunday April 28, 12:00 pm
Competition Adjudication at Music Academy of Kansas City

Music Academy of Kansas City. Lenexa, KS


Saturday April 13
Competition Adjudication at Kansas City Junior Festival

MidAmerica Nazarene University. Olathe, KS


Saturday February 23, 10:00 am
Piano Pedagogy Lecture

Emporia State University. Emporia, KS


Sunday February 10, 3:00 pm
Master Class

St. Joseph Area Music Teachers Association. St. Joseph, MO


Friday February 1, 7:30 pm
Four-hand Piano Recital with Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski

Hale Library Concert Series. Manhattan, KS